Search Search


Housner Home          Housner Fund         George Housner        Proposals       

2017-18 Committee Members


Barbara Green, Associate Dean of Students

Committee Members

John F. Hall, Professor of Civil Engineering

Doug Rees, Roscoe Gilkey Dickinson Professor of Chemistry; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Executive Officer for Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

Annie Chang, Undergraduate Student

Can (Sunny) Cui, Undergraduate Student


For additional information contact