Search Search

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 23, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Monday, February 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CPET Annual Seminar by 2017 Feynman Prize Winner Brian Stoltz

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Friday, March 2, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Saturday, March 3, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Caltech Theater presents "She Kills Monsters"

Student Group Performances
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Monday, March 5, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

United State of Mental Health

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Getting started with pre-class work: what to assign, why to assign it, and how to get students to do it.

Location: Center for Student Services 360 (Workshop Space)
Thursday, March 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

International Women's Day: Press for Progress

Location: Center for Student Services, Lobby
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CPET Seminar by Robert Hanna (JPL)

Location: Crellin 151
Thursday, March 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Rise of the Rocket Girls: The Women Who Propelled Us from Missiles to the Moon to Mars by Nathalia Holt

Caltech Reading Women
Location: Sherman Fairchild Library 326 (Interactive Computer Classroom)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Basics of Climate Change

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, April 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

The Terror of Terrorism

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00 AM - Friday, April 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Save The Date for TeachWeek Spring 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Trafficking in the 21st Century

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Not-So-Fair Trade

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Cyberspace Safety

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

What Makes a Humanitarian?

Dish & Discuss
Location: Avery Dining Hall

Event archive